Our Staff, Officers and Stewards


Office and Staff

11823 E. Slauson Ave., Unit 7
Santa Fe Springs, California  90670
[email protected]

Administrative Assistant/ Membership Services: Montserrat Sanchez, [email protected]

Membership Services: [email protected]


List of Stewards by County. Please contact a representative if there is no steward in your county.

Local 39000 Board

President - Michael Ferreira
Vice President - Janet Hudec
Secretary-Treasurer - Carmen Ramos
Region 1 Delegate - Hernan Vargas
Region 2 Delegate - 
Region 3 Delegate - Rosa Trevizo
Region 4 Delegate - Silvia San Martin
Freelance Unit Chair 


Election Committee
Francisca Valencia
Gary Curtis
Robert Guerrero

Continuing Education Committee

Grievance and Arbitration Committee

Budget Committee

Advisory Committee

Research and Advocacy Committee